Wayne Magisterial District


Magisterial District Chair: Anne Seaton

Contact Wayne Magisterial District Chair at:   ACRCWDC@gmail.com   

Board of Supervisor: Scott Seaton

801- Dooms

Precinct Captain Needed!!


Hugh K. Cassell Elementary School

1301 Rockfish Road, Waynesboro 22980

House of Delegates:  25

802- Fishersville

 Precinct Captain Needed!! 


Yancey Fire Station 

2015 Jefferson Hwy, Fishersville 22939

 House of Delegates:  25 

803- Wilson

 Precinct Captain Needed!!


Valley Vocational Technical Center 

49 Hornet Road, Fishersville 22939

House of Delegates:  25

Detail your services

If customers can’t find it, it doesn’t exist. Clearly list and describe the services you offer. Also, be sure to showcase a premium service.


Sign up to be a Precinct Captain and be sure to include which Precinct that you are interested in

Better yet, see us in person!

 Our Regular Meeting are held at the Augusta County Government Center on the 3rd Tuesday of every month  

Augusta County Republican Committee